November is here with the schedule of AFCON qualifiers where the Super Eagles are to feature with the likes of Seirra Leone, Lesotho and Benin Republic in Group L, with speculations in the air that Super Eagles Head Coach is not happy about the November schedule after the table was drawn on Thursday at Marriot Hotel in Egypt, this month has been scheduled as the day and time to meet with the Squirrels and Crocodiles.
Nigerians are hoping for the National Team to qualify for a 19th Nations Cup Appearance in Cameroon come 2021 as they play against two of their rivals this month in the qualifiers, taking up Benin Republic as the opening game at the home ground of Godswill Akpabio Stadium, Uyo for Group L campaign on the 13th of November and with four days interval in between - before the next match against Lesotho, they would have to travel, relax and prepare at the same time for the second match on the 17th of November at Maseru.
No matter what might be on the way at the moment, Nigerians are always expectant of eminence when it comes to the Super Eagles. Super Eagles have to be super with all the high hopes and faith, fate would lead 24 teams all the way to success as 48 teams battle for the 24 slot to partake in the Nations cup billed for Cameroon from 11th of June to 9th of July, 2021.
Super Eagles’ Technical Adviser Gernot Rohr has revealed the squad for this month qualifier matches against a neighbouring country [Benin Republic] and Lesotho from the far south would be in the picture later this month after the opening game.
And in the list, Ahmed Musa is back to the team to take on the leading role having recovered from injury while Francis Uzoho is out for months after being injured in the match against Brazil, Mikel Agu is called up as well and the standard Kenneth Omeruo is back to the team.
With all best wishes in this month qualifier campaigns, all hopes still want to see Super Eagles excel and super in the upcoming fixtures.
Below are the list of 23 man squad for this month Afcon qualifier campaign:

Daniel Akpeyi (Kaizer Chiefs, South Africa)
Ikechukwu Ezenwa (Heartland FC)
Maduka Okoye (Fortuna Dusseldorf, Germany)

Kenneth Omeruo (CD Leganes, Spain)
Abdullahi Shehu (Bursaspor FC, Turkey)
Chidozie Awaziem (CD Leganes, Spain)
William Ekong (Udinese FC, Italy)
Olaoluwa Aina (Torino FC, Italy)
Jamilu Collins (SC Padeborn 07, Germany)
Oluwasemilogo Ajayi (West Bromwich Albion, England)
Bryan Idowu (Lokomotiv Moscow, Russia)

Alexander Iwobi (Everton FC, England)
Mikel Agu (Vitoria Guimaraes, Portugal)
Wilfred Ndidi (Leicester City, England)
Joseph Ayodele-Aribo (Glasgow Rangers, Scotland)
Ramon Azeez (Granada FC, Spain)

Ahmed Musa (Al Nassr, Saudi Arabia)
Victor Osimhen (Lille OSC, France)
Moses Simon (FC Nantes, France)
Samuel Chukwueze (Villarreal FC, Spain)
Paul Onuachu (KRC Genk, Belgium)
Emmanuel Dennis (Club Brugge, Belgium)
Samuel Kalu (Girondins Bordeaux, France)

Leon Balogun (Brighton & Hove Albion, England)
Peter Olayinka (SK Slavia Prague, Czech Republic)
Oghenekaro Etebo (Stoke City, England)
Share on Google Plus


Williams Adejuyigbe Beloved is a technocrat with versatile prowess, he enthuses and entices the world with his ventures into spectrum of technology summation and investment initiation. He's a creative writer which is one out of many capabilities and skills he's totally made of.